top of page

Find a CAC

4 the Child - 9th Judicial District
129 County Road 250
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: (970) 259-0310

4thechild.org
Kristy Lawson, Bryn Joyner - Executive Directors
sept@4thechild.org and brynj@4thechild.org

Child Advocacy Center of the San Luis Valley - 12th Judicial District
202 Carson Avenue
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: (719) 589-2465

www.slvtucasa.net
Theresa Ortega - Executive Director
theresa@slvtucasa.net

Dolphin House - 7th Judicial District
735 S. 1st Street
Montrose, CO 81401
Phone: (970) 240-8655

www.dolphinhousecolorado.org
Michelle Gottlieb - Executive Director
michelle@dolphinhousecolorado.org

Life Stories Child and Family Advocacy - 19th Judicial District
1640 25th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 353-5970

www.lifestoriesweld.org
Gwen Schooley - Executive Director
gwen@lifestoriesweld.org

Ralston House, Northglenn - 17th Judicial District
2360 W. 112th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234
Phone: (720) 898-6745

www.ralstonhouse.org
Don Moseley - Executive Director
dmoseley@arvada.org

SARA House - 13th Judicial District
418 Ensign Street
Ft. Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: (970) 867-2121

www.sarahouseco.org
Paula Bragg - Executive Director
paula@sarahouseco.org

Center for Children - 21st Judicial District
2350 G. Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 245-3788

www.centerforchildrencac.org
Scott Barks - Executive Director
scott@centerforchildrencac.org

Blue Sky Bridge - 20th Judicial District
2617 Iris Hollow Place
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: (303) 444-1388

blueskybridge.org
Gina Maione Earles - Executive Director
gearles@blueskybridge.org
 

Crawford Child Advocacy Center - 8th Judicial District
5529 S. Timberline Road
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Phone: (970) 407-9739

crawfordcac.org
Robert Fallbeck - Executive Director
robertf@crawfordcac.org

Four Corners Child Advocacy Center - 22nd Judicial District
118 North Chestnut
Cortez, CO 81321
Phone: (970) 565-8155

nestcac.org
Rose Jergens - Executive Director
rose@nestcac.org

Pueblo Child Advocacy Center - 10th Judicial District
301 W. 13th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: (719) 583-6632
www.pueblocac.org
Jennifer Chavez - Executive Director
jennifer@pueblocac.org

River Bridge Regional Center - 9th Judicial District
504 21st Street and 520 21st Street
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: (970) 945-5195

www.riverbridgerc.org
Blythe Chapman - Executive Director
blythe@riverbridgerc.org

SungateKids - 18th Judicial District
6090 Greenwood Plaza Boulevard
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 368-1065

www.sungatekids.org
Diana Goldberg - Executive Director
diana.goldberg@sungatekids.org

Brighter World Advocacy Center - 14th Judicial District
465 Anglers Drive, Ste C
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (970) 875-6984

brighterworldcac.org
Mark Fitzgerald - Executive Director, Julia Luciano Burns - Program Director
mark@bettertomorrowco.org; julia@brighterworldcac.org

Denver Children's Advocacy Center - 2nd Judicial District
2149 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 825-3850

www.denvercac.org
Angela Davidson - Executive Director
angela.davidson@denvercac.org

Kindred Kids - 11th Judicial District
1145 Ohio Avenue, #A
Canon City, CO 81212
Phone: (719) 345-3870

www.kindredkidscac.org
Lori Jenkins - Executive Director
lori@kindredkidscac.org

Ralston House, Arvada - 1st Judicial District
10795 W. 58th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (720) 898-6745

www.ralstonhouse.org
Don Moseley - Executive Director
dmoseley@arvada.org

Safe Passage - 4th Judicial District
2335 Robinson Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Phone: (719) 636-2460

www.safepassagecac.org
Maureen Basenberg - Executive Director
mbasenberg@safepassagecac.org

TreeTop Child Advocacy Center - 5th Judicial District
1036 S. Harris Street
Breckenridge, CO 80443
Phone: (970) 409-2111

treetopcenter.org
Amy Oliveira - Executive Director
amy@treetopcenter.org

Colorado Children's Alliance
303 S. Broadway Ste 200-329
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: (303) 727-0409

www.coloradochildrensalliance.org
Ashley Jellison - Executive Director
ajellison@coloradochildrensalliance.org

bottom of page